Happy people

Things have been going on well lately. I found a rythm to my life, I met a person that also changed the way I see and the way I do things. I’m a much more happier person now.

I only met that person two days ago, but they’ve had a significant effect on my person.

I won’t say I’m in love, but they’re just a really awesome friend.

We’ve talked about so many things. We have common interests such as travelling and Canada 🙂

I probably seem to be exaggerating,but again, I am happy now.

I’m trying to put away the pain felt when Fall left. It’s not been easy and there were times when that person came to my mind. I still think about them too.

 

But maybe I should focus on other things, on other people, the ones who are there for me the most.

The person I met (it’s now been a little more than a week) have something special that I’ve never seen before. They make me feel confident and just happy whenever we get to talk, you know.

Just like that, it helps me forget about Fall and my pain buried deep down is finally getting out little by little.

But I won’t say I’m in love.

I’m just happy talking to them and getting to know them more everyday.

 

Is there somebody who makes you feel this way?

Leave a comment